Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2019 – KXIP Players List Names

Are you looking for Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2019? Here you will get KXIP Players List Names.

The Kings XI Punjab popularly known as KXIP  is franchise cricket team based in Mohali and represent the state Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. The head coach of the team is Sanjay Bankar. The team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group owner Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2019
Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2019

The team representing Punjab was bought by the Dabur group’s Mohit Burman (46%), the Wadia group’s Ness Wadia (23%), Preity Zinta (23%), and Karan Paul of the Apeejay Surendera Group (minor stake). The group paid a total of $76 million to acquire the franchise. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since the 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2019

Kings XI Punjab Retained Players 2019

  • Lokesh Rahul,
  • Chris Gayle,
  • Andrew Tye,
  • Mayank Agarwal,
  • Ankit Rajpoot,
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman,
  • Karun Nair,
  • David Miller and
  • Ravichandran Ashwin

Kings XI Punjab Released Players 2019

  • Aaron Finch,
  • Axar Patel,
  • Mohit Sharma,
  • Yuvraj Singh,
  • Barinder Sran,
  • Ben Dwarshuis,
  • Manoj Tiwary,
  • Akshdeep Nath,
  • Pardeep Sahu,
  • Mayank Dagar and
  • Manzoor Dar

IPL Points Table

Teams Match Won Points
CSK 1 1 2
RCB 1 0 0

IPL 2019 Upcoimg Match

Match No Teams Date And Time
1 CSK Vs RCB 23 March 8:00 PM
2 KKR Vs SRH 24 March 4:00 PM
3 MI Vs DC 24 March 8:00 PM
4 RR Vs KXIP 25 March 8:00 PM
5 DC Vs CSK 26 March 8:00 PMa