Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2019 – MI Players List Names And Match Schedule

Mumbai Indians/ MI Team 2019 Team Squad: MI is the short form of the famous Cricket Team of Indian Premier League named as MUMBAI INDIANS. The franchise of this MI Team representing the city of Mumbai, Maharastra in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by India’s Reliance Industries through its 100% subsidiary India win Sports.

Are you looking for IPL T20 2013, 2015 & 2017 champions Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2019? If your answer is yes, here you will get MI Players List Names, all the

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2019

Here we are going to share Mumbai Indians Team Squad and player name list with you. Mumbai Indians already retained 18 players including Hitman Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah and other big names. Whereas they released big international player like JP Duminy, Pat Cummins and M Rehman.

Mumbai Indians Retained Player 2019

  • Rohit Sharma (C),
  • Hardik Pandya,
  • Jasprit Bumrah,
  • Krunal Pandya,
  • Ishan Kishan,
  • Suryakumar Yadav,
  • Mayank Markande,
  • Rahul Chahar,
  • Anukul Roy,
  • Siddhesh Lad,
  • Aditya Tare,
  • Quinton de Kock,
  • Evin Lewis,
  • Kieron Pollard,
  • Ben Cutting,
  • Mitchell McClenaghan,
  • Adam Milne,
  • Jason Behrendorff.

Mumbai Indians Released Player List 2019

  • Saurabh Tiwary,
  • Pradeep Sangwan,
  • Mohsin Khan,
  • MD Nidheesh,
  • Sharad Lumba,
  • Tajinder Singh Dhillon,
  • JP Duminy,
  • Pat Cummins,
  • Mustafizur Rahman,
  • Akila Dananjaya.
In this post we will keep you updates from list of players in Mumbai Indians 2019 , Mumbai Indians schedule, points table, records in IPL 2019.
IPl was started in 2007 and it will be 12th season of Indian Premier League in 2019. MI team won three IPL titles in 2013, 2015 & 2017 under Rohit Sharma. This team also won 2011 Champions League Twenty20. Thats why Mumbai Indian is one the most the successful team. Here you will get Mumbai Indian Teams Squad and Player Names for VIVO IPL 2019 League. So, Check out the complete squad of team Mumbai Indians for the Indian Premier League 2019.
Mumbai Indian is also known as MI was founded in 2008 by  India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries.

Mumbai Indians Match Schedule 2019

As you know that Mumbai Indian will play 14 matches in IPL 2019. Here is complete schedule and match prediction.

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

IPL Points Table

Teams Match Won Points
CSK 1 1 2
RCB 1 0 0

IPL 2019 Upcoimg Match

Match No Teams Date And Time
1 CSK Vs RCB 23 March 8:00 PM
2 KKR Vs SRH 24 March 4:00 PM
3 MI Vs DC 24 March 8:00 PM
4 RR Vs KXIP 25 March 8:00 PM
5 DC Vs CSK 26 March 8:00 PMa